Hunted: A gripping serial killer thriller full of twists you won’t see coming

#ad
Aria #ad - It is now a case for expert profiler Dr Claps and Commissioner Sensi to work together to track Riondino down before he kills again. What readers are saying about MISSING: 'A brilliant gripping book I couldn't put down. Perfect for the fans of Angela Marsons and Jeffrey Deaver. Six years later, riondino is on the run after escaping from a rehabilitation centre, leaving a trail of bloody murders in his wake.

It's going to be frustrating to wait for the next one!' 'full of twists and turns, very enjoyable' 'I am not sure I am sufficiently experienced at reviewing to actually do this book justice, red herrings and an ending I never guessed' 'Kept me reading to the small hours, it was brilliant' . On arrest, tests had revealed that Riondino suffered from a rare and disturbing psychiatric condition and was sectioned.

Hunted: A gripping serial killer thriller full of twists you won't see coming #ad - Time is running out and the killer may be much closer than he seems. A gripping thriller full of twists you won't see coming. The next thrilling serial killer read from the author of MISSING. Seven years ago, psychiatrist Dr Claps assisted police in capturing Giacomo Riondino, a man accused of abducting, torturing and murdering two women.

#ad



The Peyton Brooks' Mysteries Box Set

#ad
#ad - Over 1, 000 pages of action and adventure from San Francisco’s top detective. The peyton brooks’ mystery series follows the career of San Francisco Homicide Detective Peyton Brooks and her partner Marco D’Angelo as they fight crime in the City by the Bay. Books included in this compilation are: murder in the painted lady, Murder on Russian Hill, Murder in Chinatown, Murder in the Tenderloin, Murder on Potrero Hill, Murder on Alcatraz, Murder in the Presidio and Murder on Treasure Island.

The Peyton Brooks' Mysteries Box Set #ad - Now available in one volume – the original peyton brooks’ mystery series box setget all eight of the popular peyton Brooks’ Mysteries in a single box set, including the prequel, Murder in the Painted Lady.

#ad



Taken: A gripping thriller full of twists you won't see coming...

#ad
Aria #ad - A gripping thriller full of twists you won't see coming. Who took her? and how? when the US authorities contact Claps, he is certain that it must be Riordino. Meanwhile, an american girl disappears on the 382nd step of the Cerro trail in Guayaquil, Ecuador. Dr claps, devastated and guilt-ridden by Greta's death has been on a man-hunt for Riondino ever since.

Taken: A gripping thriller full of twists you won't see coming... #ad - Perfect for the fans of Angela Marsons and Jeffrey Deaver. It's been two years since mass murderer, Giacomo Riondino, disappeared after killing Greta Alfieri. The next serial killer read from the author of Missing and Hunted. Will claps solve the puzzle, or will he lose his mind in the process, blinded by his own obsession?

No one saw her disappear. But, unlike riondino's other victims, the girl has disappeared into thin air.

#ad



DEADLY LIES a gripping detective mystery full of twists and turns Detective Mariner Mystery Book 1

#ad
Joffe Books crime, thrillers, and mysteries #ad - Playing a key role in the industrial revolution, it helped shape the nation’s manufacturing industryBut with its many green spaces, Birmingham also borders on the beautiful countryside of Worcestershire and Warwickshire, is just a few miles from Stratford on Avon and a short drive from the wild country of mid-Wales.

Birmingham’s population is large and ethnically diverse, and while urban regeneration has forged a modern and culturally vibrant city, the decaying remnants of the industrial past and 1960s concrete jungle give it a unique and gritty character; the dark underbelly policed by DI Tom Mariner and his team.

DEADLY LIES a gripping detective mystery full of twists and turns Detective Mariner Mystery Book 1 #ad - The detectivesdetective inspector tom mariner is, an average dedicated policeman, on the surface, but his experiences as a younger man have given him an insight into life on the dark side, and a clear sense of right and wrong. Is the journalist’s death related to his investigation of a local crime kingpin? What other dark secrets does Jamie hold the key to and can Mariner keep his relationship professional with Barham’s attractive sister, Anna?In a nail-biting conclusion, Mariner races against time to prevent more lives being lost.

Perfect for fans of Peter James, Ian Rankin and Peter Robinson. Nickithe settingbirmingham is a city of stark contrasts with a rich cultural and historical heritage. Mariner has little interest in material things. Mariner is determined to connect with Jamie and get to the truth. Discover a new detective in a tough city.

#ad



Fatal Promise: A totally gripping and heart-stopping serial killer thriller Detective Kim Stone Crime Thriller Book 9

#ad
Bookouture #ad - Everything is on the line. She knows how to add the human touch to each story and I just adore her. The same hospital where Gordon worked. With kim and her team still grieving the loss of one of their own, they’re at their weakest and facing one of the most dangerous serial killers they’ve ever encountered.

If you are looking for a tension filled thriller,  a read that is high on drama but equally high on raw emotion, travelling in the company of a brilliant cast of characters, then pick this book up. Jen med’s book Reviews, 5 stars. Hands down this is my favourite crime series out there at the moment - it is a cracking story and I will be recommending this one over and over!!’ Donna’s Book Blog, 5 stars‘Fatal Promise should be a compulsory read for everyone!!!! …A brilliant fast paced read with oodles of brilliant shocking twists.

Fatal Promise: A totally gripping and heart-stopping serial killer thriller Detective Kim Stone Crime Thriller Book 9 #ad - Goodreads reviewer, mystery and emotion, it’s a cliché but it’s a book i couldn’t bear to put down even for a few minutes… if you haven’t read this series yet, 5 stars‘Fatal Promise is a brilliant addition to this unmissable series…Every last page is packed with suspense, why not? Seriously if you are a lover of crime this is a series not to be missed.

The book review café, 5 stars‘Read the book, it's fabulous. Bloody fabULOUS. Postcard reviews‘oh my god!! i honestly have no idea how she does it, but once again, Angela has brought DI Kim Stone back to life in all her fabulous glory!!

#ad



THE BIRTHDAY MYSTERY an absolutely gripping whodunit full of twists

#ad
Joffe Books crime mystery #ad - When it comes to someone adding the extra ingredient of poison to her own precious recipes, Jenny isn't going to take it lying down. Discover a new series of whodunits by million-selling author Faith Martin. Physically, she stands at 6ft 1inch, and has shoulder-length black hair and blue eyes. She finds crime very distracting, especially when there is chocolate to temper or pike to poach.

And definitely doesn’t like having to divert her attention from achieving the perfect Dundee cake or creating a new sauce recipe by having to solve a murder. It looks like we are in for another great series. Louise“i’m a huge fan of faith martin’s hillary Greene series and I have a feeling I’m going to get just as hooked on the Jenny Starling series.

THE BIRTHDAY MYSTERY an absolutely gripping whodunit full of twists #ad - Nerys“plenty of action in the book with some light humour. Barbara“probably even more atmospheric than the Hillary stories. Janejenny starlingin her late twenties, Jenny Starling is an impressive woman. Nevertheless, and with a quick and agile brain, she is very good at reading people, becomes very good at unmasking killers.

Curvaceous and sexy, she’s a modern single woman, living the lifestyle that suits her – that of a travelling cook. Was it an accident or murder?But the birthday party goes ahead.

#ad



The Lost Children: A gripping crime thriller that will have you hooked! Oonagh O'Neil Book 1

#ad
Aria #ad - In oonagh o'neil, the author has created a fascinating, flesh and blood character. Too often i've read "thrillers" that didn't really thrill. Perfect for fans of Susie Steiner, Patricia Gibney and Broadchurch. But now they're united in uncovering not only what happened to the lost babies secretly born in the Institution, but what happened to the young women that survived by vowing loyalty to one another.

The Lost Children: A gripping crime thriller that will have you hooked! Oonagh O'Neil Book 1 #ad - . I really loved this book! Excellent story with brilliant main characters' Stephanie Collins, NetGalley. He and Oonagh go way back. A clever and well-written novel based on harrowing true experiences' Donna Bradley, NetGalley. First in a gripping new thriller series featuring investigative journalist Oonagh O'Neil.

Investigative journalist Oonagh O'Neil's instincts tell her when a story is worth pursuing. A good mystery with many unexpected twists. Someone who pops from the page and someone, dare I say it, who would be great fun to go for a drink with' Crimesquad. Com.

#ad